Township Services

Easttown Township, incorporated around 1704, was once part of the Welsh Tract.

Lower Merion Township in Montgomery County, Pennsylvania, was first settled in 1682 by Welsh Quakers who were granted the Welsh Tract by William Penn.

Narberth is a half square mile borough in Montgomery County, Pennsylvania incorporated in 1895.
  Radnor Township includes the towns of Rosemont, Villanova, St. David's, Radnor and Wayne.

Located in eastern Chester County, Tredyffrin Township was originally settled in 1682 by a group of Welsh settlers and was incorporated as a township in 1707.

Willistown Township is located on 18 square miles of beautiful countryside in Chester County. Malvern and Paoli are located within Willistown Township as is the Borough of Malvern, a unique small town village of only 1.3 square miles.

© Main Line Video Guide